Remove DHCP Server & Client
All DHCP servers, networks, leases and DHCP clients removed (the internet may stop if it comes by DHCP).
Careful: this removes or resets things on the router. Keep a backup first (Backup Export tool) and be on site or on GLACX Remote.
1 Settings
2 Script
Fill in the settings and press Make script. The script shows here, ready to copy.